top of page

Bhagwant Mann won by more than 58 thousand votes, CM Channi and Sidhu got defeated

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) is moving towards a bumper majority in Punjab. Whereas Congress is at number two.

Not only this, veterans like CM Channi, Navjot Singh Sidhu, former CM Captain Amarinder Singh have lost the elections. On the other hand, AAP's CM candidate Bhagwant Mann has won the election. Along with this, Punjab Deputy CM Sukhjinder Randhawa and BJP state president Ashwini Sharma have also been victorious. AAP is currently leading on 91 seats in Punjab. At the same time, BJP has a lead in only 02 seats. Apart from this, Congress is ahead in 19 seats. Stay tuned with wordpress for every moment updates.

15 views0 comments
bottom of page